You are here: Home In 92103 + 92104

around town

by damote@ucsd.edu — last modified Aug 21, 2014 02:30 PM

our next stops in san diego

It’s kind of like a taco truck without the tacos. Or at least that’s how we like to think of our mobile testing van. Four wheels of goodness, spreading the word about Lead the Way.

 

We’re going to be dropping in to neighborhoods and events all over San Diego -  farmers' markets, libraries, festivals, restaurants and bars.

 

So, if you see us, say “hi.” We’re out here to do something really good and really big, and we need your help. Stop by and lead the way!

 

Wednesday, August 20

10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Urban Mo's Bar and Grill

308 University Avenue, San Diego, CA 92103

 

Friday, August 22

10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Malcolm X Library

5148 Market Street, San Diego, CA 92114

 

Saturday, August 23

8:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Jacobs Center for Neighborhood Innovation

404 Euclid Avenue, San Diego, CA 92114

 

Wednesday, August 27

10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Urban Mo's Bar and Grill

308 University Avenue, San Diego, CA 92103

 

Friday, August 29

10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Malcolm X Library

5148 Market Street, San Diego, CA 92114

 

Wednesday, September 3

10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Urban Mo's Bar and Grill

308 University Avenue, San Diego, CA 92103

 

Friday, September 5

10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Malcolm X Library

5148 Market Street, San Diego, CA 92114

 

Wednesday, September 10

10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Urban Mo's Bar and Grill

308 University Avenue, San Diego, CA 92103

 

Friday, September 12

10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Malcolm X Library

5148 Market Street, San Diego, CA 92114

 

Wednesday, September 17

10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Urban Mo's Bar and Grill

308 University Avenue, San Diego, CA 92103

 

Friday, September 19

10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Malcolm X Library

5148 Market Street, San Diego, CA 92114

 

Wednesday, September 24

10:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.

Urban Mo's Bar and Grill

308 University Avenue, San Diego, CA 92103

 

Friday, September 26

10:00 a.m. - 3:00 p.m.

Malcolm X Library

5148 Market Street, San Diego, CA 92114

 

Saturday, September 27

8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

AIDS Walk San Diego

University Avenue + Normal Street, San Diego, CA 92103

Document Actions